Red Dead Redemption 2

Homepage Forums Game Hints and Settings Red Dead Redemption 2

Viewing 13 posts - 1 through 13 (of 13 total)
  • Author
    BShred2
    Participant

Can someone explain what’s going on with Red Dead Redemption 2? I saw a bunch of YouTube videos talking about how great it is in vorpx but I do not see any profiles for it and the only post I can find is about an update breaking things & scripthooks. I’m new to Vorpx. I do not have much familiarity with it. I just bought the game and have about 2 weeks to return it if it’s something that’s not likely to get running in VR.

FrankHorigan
    Participant

Try to check cloud profiles..

BShred2
    Participant

There’s no cloud profiles listed.

I may have stumbled upon part of the solution right after I posted this. A YouTube tutorial about how to create your own profile using a similar looking game: https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=ng6YSRzWxTw

Anyone have suggestions about a game that can work hooking with RDR2?

Smoils
    Participant

It was nuked by rockstar along with other mods and other profiles ofr their games, this post will be nuked soon too.

BShred2
    Participant

Yeah, just found this out a few minutes ago and immediately returned RDR2 as well as the Mafia collection. If they purposely make VR difficult, they’re not getting my money. Good thing I found out fairly quick.

a_giiling
    Participant

Not sure why Ralph keeps deleting messages about this. I saw someone post up the other day about Bioshock profiles being missing and the post got removed. If he has removed them why not let people know instead of hiding it.

Take 2 will only send a cease and desist to him if they ever do and as long as he removes support which he already has they wont take any further legal action.

Ralf
    Keymaster